Type your paragraph here.

  • Shane D.
  • Phoenix, AZ
  •  72 friends
  •  1 review
5.0 star rating
12/9/2016

Arizona move 4 less did a great job. They did the job in less the time expected. Cisco and Matthew were very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.



  • Jack R.
  • Phoenix, AZ
  •  0 friends
  •  2 reviews
  •  1 photo
4.0 star rating
8/11/2014   Updated review

Great Movers. Did an awesome job!



  • Tiffany S.
  • Phoenix, AZ
  •  0 friends
  •  1 review
4.0 star rating
1/25/2016

I called them at the last moment to move a friend from Mesa. Brian and Clem showed up to do the move and it was quoted as a 4 hr. job and they actually completed the job in half the time and they went far and beyond to get the job done. We were very pleased .Thank you.


Catherine Thomas
a week ago-
Sean and Clem did an outstanding job they did it under estimated price great job guys
Helpful?

Adam Hanes
a month ago-
Fabulous Job Arizona Move For LessAdam and Clem were professional and timely. I would recommend them to anyone with small or large move




Manuel Felix
a week ago -  
★★★★★  I had tiny and Manny on my move they were extremely courteous and fast they did it under one hour of the estimate I recommend them to anyone who's moving a large house

_____________________________________
Alex Rubio
2 weeks ago -  
★★★★★  Better than I ever expected the movers Alex and Cleme we're absolutely great I plan on using them to move my mother in the next week GREAT JOB.


Mark Conell
6 months ago -  
★★★★★  devin and bryan came to my apt on feb 3 and moved me to my new place there service was great and i would recommend them any day.


Ray Bell
5 months ago
The guys got there on time got started right away and did a GREAT job. The cost  was  the best I found ! Clem and Bryan know What they are doing.            Move for less and move without stress!!!!!!



john martin
3 weeks ago
★★★★★
 the guys showed up on time and did the job professionally and were very nice to have in our house ask for paul the lead man he knows his work and the bill turned out to be more then we expected



John Rawlinson
in the last week - 
★★★★★
 John and Bill did a great job on on my move they got the job done in 2 hours under the time I recommend them highly


Lorenzo Knox
a week ago - 
★★★★★
 We used move for Less the store Goods and we just want to let everyone know that they are safe and secure and we recommend their storage facility


Kela Hunter
8 months ago - 
★★★★★
 The movers were GREAT. Ask for DEVIN, BYRON, MARK and SMILEY. What was supposed to take 12 hours was done in 10 hours. THANKS AGAIN





 






  • Ray B.
  • Phoenix, AZ
  •  0 friends
  •  1 review
5.0 star rating
2/5/2016

Thanks to Move For Less, getting moved to my new place at the last minute wasn't as stressful as it should have been. I was able to get everything set up over the phone and by email in less than 30min and they actually had a truck and 2 guys at my house that same day. Bryan and Clem got busy right away, were very organized and focused throughout the move and they took extra caution with items that where fragile leaving nothing damaged. The truck was unloaded fast and the guys had no problem setting things up as needed and had my new place in working order when they were done. Moving only took 3 hrs and cost me less than what I thought it would. Good experience         Recommend to anyone Moving!!!

  • Ray B.
  • Phoenix, AZ
  •  0 friends
  •  1 review
5.0 star rating
2/5/2016

Thanks to Move For Less, getting moved to my new place at the last minute wasn't as stressful as it should have been. I was able to get everything set up over the phone and by email in less than 30min and they actually had a truck and 2 guys at my house that same day. Bryan and Clem got busy right away, were very organized and focused throughout the move and they took extra caution with items that where fragile leaving nothing damaged. The truck was unloaded fast and the guys had no problem setting things up as needed and had my new place in working order when they were done. Moving only took 3 hrs and cost me less than what I thought it would. Good experience         Recommend to anyone Moving!!!

The two gentlemen who assisted me were extremely friendly and courteous. I gave them a small but challenging job and they more than rose above expectations. I was told they even came in on their day off just to help me.

Ashley K.

"I had the pleasure to meet Jack, Jason and Anthony on moving day. All were very helpful, courteous and had AWESOME ATTITUDES. They went to work as soon as they arrived and confirmed with me what was being moved. I would like to give them kudos for their service and it was very much appreciated."

 LISA WRIGHT

Josh, Ahmad and Jack were very professional in every way; They handled my move with care. They went the extra mile to make sure all my needs were met and offering to place furniture where I wanted it. I would use these men again when the need comes up again.  

   Chandler D.

Moving crew was incredibly hard working and professional and really went the extra mile to make sure the move went smooth. 

  Walter M.

Moves 4 Less were awesome movers! We hired them to move our 2 bedroom apartment into a house. The office staff was courteous and helpful and the movers were very professional and did a great job. We couldn't be happier! The movers were so careful with our stuff and were efficient with their time. We were not worried about getting charged for more than the time they actually worked. They worked hard and were fast and friendly. We would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs affordable, professional and all around great movers.

GLORIA Z. J.D. 

"Guys did a great job handled all my things with care made sure nothing was damaged, very friendly and respectful to my wife's wishes."

Joseph S. President 

Great movers! They were fast and careful with my furniture. They were also very nice

  MARK K.

​​​We used Moves For Less for the past 20 years. Our last move was the most stressful with the death of our parents accurring with in 2 weeks of one another Moves For Less came through and made things simple with all the arrangements for the estate sale.  They shipped furniture out to several states for our siblings. WE WERE SO PLEASED WITH THERE SERVICE. THANK YOU SO MUCH IN OUR TIME OF NEED.

    Betty Henderson 

Call 602-772-6712   

​​602 772 6712